Saginaw Housing Commission

Board of Commissioners


The Board shall be composed of a total of five (5) members, with one (1) member being a tenant of public or subsidized housing appointed by the Mayor of the City of Saginaw.  Appointments are for a term of  five (5) years.  Any person interested in serving on the Board of Commissioners may fill out an application at the City Clerk's Office.  The Saginaw Housing Commission, Board of Commissioners is a volunteer board.  The Executive Director serves as the Secretary on the Board of Commissioners.


   Larry Campbell web

Larry Campell 


Term Expires: 9/8/2021

Peter Tyson revised 4.25.17

Peter Tyson

Vice President

Term Expires: 9/30/2022


lfs head shot

Lesley Foxx


Executive Director


 Resident Commissioner-vacancy website

Bridgett Townsend

Resident Commissioner

Term Expires: 9/8/2018

Resident Commissioner-vacancy website



Term Expires: 9/30/2019


 Kelley Peatross Photo

Kelley A. Peatross, Ph.D.


Term Expires: 9/30/2020